<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Northwest Airlines email scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://digitalwildwest.com/2008/northwest-airlines-email-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://digitalwildwest.com/2008/northwest-airlines-email-scam/</link>
	<description>You just want to get your work done</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 17 Oct 2008 11:02:24 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jay</title>
		<link>http://digitalwildwest.com/2008/northwest-airlines-email-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-24</link>
		<dc:creator>Jay</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Aug 2008 17:37:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://digitalwildwest.com/2008/northwest-airlines-email-scam/#comment-24</guid>
		<description>&quot;One of them tried replying (of all things) while the other got Northwestâ€™s number from directory assistance and waited 10 minutes on the phone - only to eventually lose connection . . . My God, I thought, what if it was a scam phone number, too. At a dollar a second.&quot;

I don&#039;t understand how the person could be calling a scam phone number if he/she is calling real directory assistance to get a real number for Northwest.  But I suppose we&#039;re talking about a hypothetical phone number that would be included in a scam email.  At any rate, directory assistance itself is a bit of a scam at about $2 per call, unless you&#039;re calling us at 1-800-FREE411.

Jay
Jingle Networks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8220;One of them tried replying (of all things) while the other got Northwestâ€™s number from directory assistance and waited 10 minutes on the phone &#8211; only to eventually lose connection . . . My God, I thought, what if it was a scam phone number, too. At a dollar a second.&#8221;</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t understand how the person could be calling a scam phone number if he/she is calling real directory assistance to get a real number for Northwest.  But I suppose we&#8217;re talking about a hypothetical phone number that would be included in a scam email.  At any rate, directory assistance itself is a bit of a scam at about $2 per call, unless you&#8217;re calling us at 1-800-FREE411.</p>
<p>Jay<br />
Jingle Networks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
